kacinicole

I hate it when i die from not passing on chain mail…

In Uncategorized on January 26, 2011 at 9:02 pm

Okay so how many of you have waken up to a whole slew of undead children, demented clowns, and various other monsters waiting to murder you at 12:01 because you didn’t spam you’re friends list?

I know I have!
Good thing I seem to have infinite lives or something because Imust ignore those stupid chain messages AT LEAST ten times a day!
But god it throws my whole day off to know that some psychopath has nothing better to do than being introduced to ten of my closest friends…
Honestly? who comes up with these things?
There is some loser on the other side typing..
” eleven year-old sarah was murdered and if you dont send this to the first two hundred people on your friends list than she will come after you for revenge!”

Seriously, I had nothing to do with this pretend preteen victim or her facetious demise. Therefore, I highly doubt she has a bone to pick with me 🙂

Who invented the chain letter?
and what is the point?
Did someone just get the random urge to annoy the entire facebook population one day?
Well, they suceeded..
What if someone seriously needs to warn me about an eleven year old psycho killer and they send it as a mass email? I wont even read it!
So I blame you spammers for my death..
because you cried “psycho” too many times for me to take our generation seriously!

( Note: this post has contained heavy doses of corny sarcasm..please forgive me <3)

Leave a comment